Contact

Uniman s.r.o.
Velke Tresne 56
592 65 Rovecne
tel.: 00420 516 116 711
e-mail: nykodym@uniman.cz
data-box: pjm87mg

VAT: CZ60719389


Kl. Name Profession Telephone number Mobile phone number E-mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ground floor

17

Nykodym Frantisek

Managing director 516 116 717 603 852 593 nykodym@uniman.cz
728 753 128
19 Giel Dustin James M.A. Business manager 516 116 719 735 175 689 giel@uniman.cz
19 Schusterova Eva Expedition and billing 516 116 719 604 490 629 schusterova@uniman.cz
15 Zila Stanislav Ing. Inspection director 516 116 715 730 155 530 zila@uniman.cz
22 Starha Roman Expedition 516 116 722 730 897 906 starha@uniman.cz
12 Slezakova Katerina Ing. Chief accountant 516 116 712 735 175 690 slezakova@uniman.cz
11 Belehradova Blanka Payroll accountant 516 116 711 739 560 209 belehradova@uniman.cz

 

 

 

 

1st floor

24 Cuhel Emil Technical director, IT spe. 516 116 724 605 238 340 cuhel@uniman.cz
23 Cuhel Vaclav Design engineer 516 116 723 730 155 341 cuhelv@uniman.cz
13 Cihlar Lukas Ing. Design engineer 516 116 714
13 Sobotka Zbynek Design engineer 516 116 713 733 643 037 sobotka@uniman.cz
25 Doskocil Bretislav Technologist 516 116 725 737 236 714 doskocil@uniman.cz
27 Petr Miroslav Purchase 516 116 727

 

 

 

Production

21 Hlavacek Drahoslav Production director 516 116 721 733 534 136 hlavacek@uniman.cz
21 Kukla Ales Production director 516 116 721 735 175 687 kukla@uniman.cz
26 Senkyr Roman Dispensing 516 116 726
33 Sys Jan, Ostry David Locksmith (el. workroom) 516 116 733
32 Jancik Pavel Burning machine 516 116 732
Ex. Musil Oldrich Expedition 735 175 692
Chytilova Barbora Lunch service 736 631 013
Construction phone Construction phone 605 238 351

Contact form





Items marked with an asterisk (*) are required.