Contact

Uniman s.r.o.
Velke Tresne 56
592 65 Rovecne
tel.: 00420 516 116 711
e-mail: nykodym@uniman.cz
data-box: pjm87mg

VAT: CZ60719389



Kl. Name Profession Telephone number Mobile phone number E-mail
17 Nykodym Frantisek Managing director 516 116 717 603 852 593 nykodym@uniman.cz
728 753 128
19 Schusterova Eva Expedition, delivery notes, invoices 516 116 719 604 490 629 schusterova@uniman.cz
19 Prudka Monika Ing. Businnes assistant 516 116 719 732 923 011 prudka@uniman.cz
15 Zila Stanislav Ing. Inspection director 516 116 715 730 155 530 zila@uniman.cz
12 Lzicar Jakub Chief accountant 516 116 712 735 175 690 lzicar@uniman.cz
11 Belehradova Blanka Payroll accountant 516 116 711 739 560 209 belehradova@uniman.cz
22 Jurova Anezka Administrative worker 516 116 722 jurova@uniman.cz
14 Cihlar Lukas Ing. Design engineer 516 116 714 735 175 689 cihlar@uniman.cz
13 Sobotka Zbynek Design engineer 516 116 713 733 643 037 sobotka@uniman.cz
23 Konecny Karel Design engineer 516 116 723 731 631 012 konecny@uniman.cz
27 Doskocil Bretislav Technologist, purchase of material 516 116 727 737 236 714 doskocil@uniman.cz
27 Petr Miroslav Purchase of material 516 166 727 petr@uniman.cz
21 Starha Roman Production director 516 116 721 730 897 906 starha@uniman.cz
21 Kukla Ales Production director 516 116 721 735 175 687 kukla@uniman.cz
33 Ostry David Locksmith (el. workroom) 516 116 733 ostry@uniman.cz
26 Senkyr Roman Material dispensing 516 116 726
32 Burning machine 516 116 732
Hlavacek Drahoslav Expedition, receipt of input material 733 534 136

Expedition 735 175 692
Lunch service 736 631 013
Contruction phone Contruction phone 605 238 351

Contact form





Items marked with an asterisk (*) are required.