Contact

Uniman s.r.o.
Velke Tresne 56
592 65 Rovecne
tel.: 00420 516 116 711
e-mail: nykodym@uniman.cz
data-box: pjm87mg

VAT: CZ60719389


Kl. Name Profession Telephone number Mobile phone number E-mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ground floor

 

17

 

Nykodym Frantisek

 

Managing director

 

00420 516116717

00420 603852593

 

 

nykodym@uniman.cz

00420 728753128

 

11

 

Belehradova Blanka

Payroll accountant, headquarters →

 

00420 516116711

 

belehradova@uniman.cz

12 Slezakova Katerina Ing. Chief accountant
00420 516116712 00420 735175690 slezakova@uniman.cz
22 Starha Roman Expedition
00420 516116722 00420 730897906 starha@uniman.cz
15 Zila Stanislav Ing. Inspection director
00420 516116715 00420 730155530 zila@uniman.cz
Giel Dustin James M.A. Business manager
00420 735175689

giel@uniman.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

1st floor

 

24

 

Cuhel Emil

Technical director, IT spe.

00420 516116724

00420 605238340

 

cuhel@uniman.cz

23 Cuhelovi V. + E. Construction
00420 516116723 00420 730155341 cuhelv@uniman.cz
13 Cihlar Lukas Ing. Design engineer
00420 516116713 cihlar@uniman.cz
13 Sobotka Zbynek Design engineer
00420 516116713 00420 733643037 sobotka@uniman.cz
25 Doskocil Bretislav Technologist
00420 516116725 00420 737236714 doskocil@uniman.cz

 

19

Schusterova Eva

Expedition, Delivery notes, Billing

00420

516116719

00420

604490629

 

schusterova@uniman.cz

27 Petr Miroslav Purchase
00420 516116727 petr@uniman.cz

 

 

 

 

 

Production

21 Hlavacek Drahoslav Production director
00420 516116721 00420 733534136 hlavacek@uniman.cz
21 Kukla Ales Production director
00420 516116721 00420 735175687 kukla@uniman.cz
26 Petera Lubomir Inspecting technician - electrician
00420 516116726
33 Sys Jan Locksmith (el. workroom)
00420 516116733
32 Findeis Radek Locksmith
00420 516116732

 

 

Exped.

Musil Oldrich Expedition
00420 735175692
Slezak Zdenek
Bartonova Irena Delivery of lunches
00420 736631013
Montage mobile
Montage
00420 605238351

Contact form





Items marked with an asterisk (*) are required.